top of page


Medway Schools are divided into four Geographical area zones. Three representatives from each zone are elected to sit on the Executive Committee.

Slider -MELA 2019 (10).jpg
Zone 1 - Gillingham and Twydall
Zone 2 - Luton and Rainham
Zone 3 - Strood Peninsular and Rochester
Zone 4 - Rochester East, Chatham and Walderslade
bottom of page